Quality, independent music, culture, coffee and other bits and pieces. Posting most days from Melbourne, Australia.

Jul 24

Check out Action Bronson’s latest episode of Fuck, That’s Delicious

Mineral to Reissue LPs

Mineral will reissue their two 90s LPs, The Power of Serenading and EndSerenading on vinyl and CD.

Cruel Hand Have a New LP Coming Out

Cruel Hand are releasing a new LP in September.

Read More

Jul 22

Fight Club Sequel Confirmed

A sequel to the iconic comic / movie Fight Club has been announced - albeit in comic book form. 

Sick of it All Announce New LP

Sick of it All are releasing a new LP in September.

Read More

Pick of the Day: RÜFÜS — Atlas

Today’s Pick of the Day is a full stream of RÜFÜS’ record, Atlas

Listen to a new Weeknd song, “King of the Fall”. 

Forced Order Sign to Revelation

Revelation have signed Forced Order, who feature members of Twitching Tongues, Soul Search and more. 

Listen to Strange Lords New LP

Strange Lords are streaming their debut LP, which is self-titled.

Witch Mountain Announce New LP

Witch Mountain have announced a new LP, Mobile of Angels.

Jul 19

Pick of the Day: Imogen Heap — “Climb to Sakteng” Video

Imogen Heap is releasing a new record, Sparks. Today’s Pick of the Days is a new video for the song, “Climb to Sakteng”. 

Check out Teenage Swoon’s new cassette / EP, No Hymns. 

Check out Conor Oberst’s new video for “You Are Your Mother’s Child”.

Check out NGHBRS’ new song, “Small Talk”.

Read a Cool New Jacob Bannon Interview

Jacob Bannon recently sat down with The Boston Globe to discuss a whole bunch of stuff.

Page 1 of 259